CEO & board of directors 2017-07-20T12:56:48+00:00
CEO and Directors

CEO & Board of Directors

  • Business Manager: Lynn Kämpf
  • CEO: Professor Mike Levin
  • Treasurer: Dr Sarah Karabus

  • Directors:

    – Dr Di Hawarden
    – Prof Sharon Kling
    – Dr Ahmed Manjra
    – Prof André van Niekerk
    – Dr Claudia Gray
    – Chandre Stuurman
    – Hayley Katz

Articles you might find interesting

  • World-Allergy-Week AFSA

World Allergy Week With Prof Peter – April 2018

July 5th, 2018|0 Comments

AFSA News – July 2018

July 5th, 2018|0 Comments

  • AFSA-Season1

Kids and allergies, by the season

July 5th, 2018|2 Comments

  • AFSA Super Fast Broccolli Soup Recipe

Super-Fast Broccoli Soup

July 5th, 2018|0 Comments

AFSA Newsletter

Have you signed up to our newsletter?

Sign up here